Powered by Blogger.

[ORE] Immunity; Opposed Roll?

I have a player who is designing an "Immunity: Useful Superhuman Powers" ability. He wants it to form gobble dice and we're debating if interference is needed. Does Immunity act as an opposed role against whatever the character is immune to? If so, according to the opposed roll rules, immunity forms gobble dice. If it's just a contest, we need interference to have immunity form gobble dice.

Any thoughts?

Sent from my iPhone

You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Cult of ORE" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to cult-of-ore+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
To post to this group, send email to cult-of-ore@googlegroups.com.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/cult-of-ore.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment