Powered by Blogger.

[ORE] Do you have to take an action for Trauma checks?

Do Trauma checks happen out of turn and you just roll on the spot? Or if you witness something horrific, do you next turn have to make your action be the Trauma check (or do a multiple action to make the check and also something else)?

You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Cult of ORE" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to cult-of-ore+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
To post to this group, send email to cult-of-ore@googlegroups.com.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/cult-of-ore.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment