Powered by Blogger.

[ORE] Damage penality

Hi. We tried a sample combat to grasp the rules yesterday. Doc jurassic vs wrait.
They started at about one move of distance. Doc declared first, transformation. Wraith declared an attack.
Wraith went first with a wider set then the 2x10 of doc, hit it and removed a die from doc set, ruining it and stopping the transformation. Is this correct?

You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Cult of ORE" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to cult-of-ore+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
To post to this group, send email to cult-of-ore@googlegroups.com.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/cult-of-ore.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS


Post a Comment